Your thoughts…

Hello everyone

Its been a while since I’ve last released a theme, and the reason is quite frankly I have no ideas!

So I’m calling out to my followers to help me out! Tell me what you want to see in a theme. Give me some ideas, from icons, to wallpaper, to style etc. If you idea is used, don’t worry, you will be rewarded with a coupon to get whatever theme you want from me!

So comment away and let me know what you want to see and I’ll get on it right away!

Thanks everyone!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

